Change Management

The changes in organization, process, tools and culture brought about by digitization require everyone's support. To improve the customer experience, know-how must evolve more and more quickly. These transformations create uncertainty and even worry. Driving change consists of sharing management's vision and implementing human-centered support actions. 

Your business specific

Giving meaning to change in an ever-changing world

The increasing pace of competitive, regulatory, and technological change is running up against organizational and human resistance. By constantly sharing the vision and target in the short, medium, and long term, we help employees to take ownership of the reasons for these transformations. To guarantee and sustain the success of different projects, change governance must be managed at all levels of management.

Ensure the development of the required know-how

Employee loyalty and commitment are necessary to create the conditions for the success of your projects. Training and support must be adjusted regularly. To break down silos and facilitate collaboration between teams, the organization of regular workshops facilitates the identification of skills to be shared or deepened.

Preparing the Digital Workplace for employees

With the development of teleworking, mobility, and working with remote teams, the Digital Workplace has become a key issue. The virtual work environment for employees must be progressive, personalized, and secure. Beyond the technological aspects (desktop virtualization, Cloud, collaborative tools), charters and procedures for use need to be clarified and shared by all.

Accelerate the digitization of services

One of the main lessons of the health crisis is that the digitalization of services is becoming vital. The digital strategy involves the identification of the services or internal processes to be digitized and the automation of low value-added actions. The roadmap must be prioritized according to the quantified value of the different projects, in terms of financial and human investments 

What do we do

Culture and training

  • Training, knowledge culture, broadening the horizons of each employee by promoting exchanges and knowledge.
  • Analysis of actions and initiatives to be implemented to support change management projects
  • Development of a culture of exchange and knowledge thanks to workshops, conferences, inter-company and inter-departmental exchanges, and the promotion of internal expertise.

Digital workplace

  • Definition of the workstation according to the teams and the common collaborative tools
  • Deployment of devices and tools to equip the Digital Workplace
  • Sharing of charters and procedures related to the use of new tools or working conditions

Digitalization of processes

  • Diagnosis of the services and processes internal to digitization with a vision of the associated value
  • Dematerialization of internal or external exchanges
  • Automation of low value-added tasks
  • Deployment of new services in an agile and customer-focused manner

Erickde Flore

Management & Transformation

Want to know more? A project to submit to us?

Let's get in touch!

Almavia CX is at your disposal to help you with your various digital issues.

Experts will answer you in less than 48 hours.

Change Management

Les changements d’organisation, de processus, d’outils et de culture induits par la numérisation nécessitent l’adhésion de tous. Pour améliorer l’expérience client, les savoir-faire doivent évoluer de plus en plus rapidement. Ces transformations créent incertitude voire inquiétude. La conduire du changement consiste à partager la vision du management et mettre en œuvre les actions d’accompagnement centrée sur l’humain.

Vos problématiques métiers

Donner du sens au changement dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution

Le rythme croissant des évolutions concurrentielles, réglementaires, technologiques s’oppose à des résistances organisationnelles et humaines. En partageant constamment la vision et la cible à court, moyen et long terme, on aide les collaborateurs à s’approprier les raisons de ces transformations. Pour garantir et pérenniser le succès différents projets, la gouvernance du changement doit être gérée à tous les échelons du management.

Assurer le développement des savoirs faires requis

La fidélisation et l’engagement des collaborateurs sont nécessaires pour créer les conditions du succès de vos projets. La formation et l’accompagnement sont à ajuster régulièrement. Pour briser les silos et faciliter la collaboration entre équipes, l’organisation de workshop réguliers facilite l’identification des compétences à partager ou approfondir.

Préparer le Digital Workplace des collaborateurs

Avec le développement du télétravail, de la mobilité et des travaux avec des équipes distantes, le Digital Workplace est devenu un sujet incontournable. L’environnement virtuel de travail des collaborateurs doit être évolutif, personnalisé et sécurisé. Au-delà des aspects technologiques (virtualisation des postes, cloud, outils collaboratifs), les chartes et procédures d’utilisation doivent être clarifiés et partagées par tous.

Accélérer la digitalisation des services

L’un des principaux enseignements de la crise sanitaire est que la digitalisation des services devient vitale. La stratégie digitale passe par l’identification des services ou processus internes à digitaliser et l’automatisation des actions à faible valeur ajoutée. La feuille de route doit être priorisée en fonction de la valeur quantifiée des différents projets, en regards des investissements financiers et humains.

Ce que nous faisons

Culture et formation

  • Formation, culture du savoir, élargissement des horizons de chaque collaborateur en favorisant les échanges et la connaissance.
  • Analyse des actions et initiatives à mettre en œuvre pour soutenir les projets liés à la conduite du changement
  • Développement d’une culture d’échange et de connaissance grâce aux ateliers, conférences, échanges inter-entreprise, inter-départements et valoriser les expertises internes.

Digital workplace

  • Définition le poste de travail en fonction des équipes et les outils collaboratifs communs
  • Déploiement de dispositifs et outils destinés à équiper le Digital Workplace
  • Partage des chartes et les procédures liés à l’utilisation des nouveaux outils ou conditions de travail

Digitalisation des processus

  • Diagnostic des services et processus internes à la digitalisation avec une vision de la valeur associée
  •  Dématérialisation des échanges internes ou externes
  • Automatisation des taches à faible valeur ajoutée
  • Déploiement des nouveaux services de manière agile et en restant à l’écoute du client

Nos experts

Erickde Flore

Management & Transformation

Envie d'en savoir plus ? Un projet à nous soumettre ?

Prenons contact !

Almavia CX est à votre écoute pour vous accompagner sur vos différentes problématiques digitales.

Des experts vous répondront dans moins de 48 h.